The Get Real Video Blog

www.getrealvideo.com

Business Insights: 5 tips from Patrick

leave a comment »

Part of our growing Business Insights, where company owners share their advice and experience

Advice Help Support And Tips Signpost Showing Information And GuidanceFive  things I wish Id known before I started my own photography business:

  1. I would like to have known how to find and attract new customers then how to build their loyalty.
  2. I would have liked to have known about networks like BNI.
  3. I would like to have known the importance of self belief and determination in conjunction with knowledge and experience.
  4. I would like to have known more about setting the correct value for my services/products.
  5. I would have liked to known a good mentor.

Patrick Nairne, UC Images, Photographer
www.ucimages.co.uk

Written by getrealvideo

February 18, 2013 at 9:00 am

Leave a Reply

